People

Kenan-Flagler Business School has a talented and diverse group of faculty, staff and students who are working to build a world-class business of health program.

Center for the Business of Health Leadership

Zoey Kernodle

Associate Director, Center for the Business of Health; UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Zoey_Kernodle@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-1707

More

Markus Saba

Executive Director, Center for the Business of Health; Professor of the Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Markus_Saba@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(317) 748-0317

More

Bradley Staats

Faculty Director, Center for the Business of Health; Professor of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Bradley_Staats@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-7343

More

Faculty

Mike Christian

Sarah Graham Kenan Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior and Academic Director of Leadership, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Mike_Christian@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-2983

More

Vinayak Deshpande

Professor and Area Chair of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Vinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-1489

More

Isin Guler

Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Isin_Guler@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-1279

More

Dave Hofmann

Hugh L. McColl, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior and Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
dhofmann@unc.edu
(919) 962-7731

More

Eva Labro

Professor of Accounting and Michael W. Haley Distinguished Scholar, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Eva_Labro@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-5747

More

Lauren Lu

Associate Professor of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
lauren_lu@unc.edu
(919) 962-3154

More

Mahka Moeen

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Mahka_Moeen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-9835

More

Atul Nerkar

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Allred Distinguished Scholar, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
nerkara@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-3272

More

Sandeep Rath

Assistant Professor of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Sandeep_Rath@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Markus Saba

Executive Director, Center for the Business of Health; Professor of the Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Markus_Saba@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(317) 748-0317

More

Bradley Staats

Faculty Director, Center for the Business of Health; Professor of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Bradley_Staats@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-7343

More

Jay Swaminathan

GlaxoSmithKline Distinguished Professor of Operations, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
msj@unc.edu
(919) 843-8341

More

Sri Venkataraman

Associate Professor of Marketing, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Sriraman_Venkataraman@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-0992

More

MBA Healthcare Club Student Leadership 2018-19

Taylor Bogart

Co-VP Healthcare Conference, MBA Healthcare Club
Taylor_Bogart@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Glenn DeMarcus

VP Finance, MBA Healthcare Club
Glenn_DeMarcus@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

TJ Dolan

VP Entrepreneurship & Innovation, MBA Healthcare Club
TJ_Dolan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Hannah Fincke

VP Learning & Development, MBA Healthcare Club
Hannah_Fincke@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Oriana Hargrove

VP Communications, MBA Healthcare Club
Oriana_Hargrove@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Damion Harrikissoon

Co-VP Case Competition, MBA Healthcare Club
Damion_Harrikissoon@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Morrow Heard

Co-VP Healthcare Conference, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Morrow_Heard@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Taylor Henning

President, MBA Healthcare Club
Taylor_Henning@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Sarah Kenyon

Co-VP Case Competition, MBA Healthcare Club
Sarah_Kenyon@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Steve Kern

VP Alumni & Corporate Relations, MBA Healthcare Club
Steven_Kern@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kristen Khoury

VP Diversity & Student Engagement, MBA Healthcare Club
Kristen_Khoury@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Delphis Vera

VP International Experience, MBA Healthcare Club
Delphis_Vera@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Hill Winstead

VP University Engagement, MBA Healthcare Club
Hill_Winstead@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More