Advisory Board

Leadership Advisory Board

The Center for the Business of Health Leadership Board is a group comprised of UNC alumni and friends who support all facets of the Center for the Business of Health. These alumni leaders represent diverse experiences in the healthcare industry, and help shape the healthcare curriculum, provide mentorship and industry perspectives for students, and have invested in the overall strategy and development of the Center for the Business of Health.

Saket Agrawal
OFFOR Health
Natalie Alvarez
Ramona Optics
Product Manager
Troy Arnold
Echo Health Ventures
Managing Principal
David Ballard
Mentice AB
Board Director
Kathy Boden Holland
Adtalem Global Education
Group President, Medical and Healthcare Education
Andy Bressler
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Managing Director, Healthcare Investments Research
Adam Brown
Envision Healthcare
Chief Impact Officer
Shawn Davis
Vice President, Pharmaceutical Trade Relations
Theresa Dunn
Eli Lilly & Co
Chief of Staff Oncology Global and US Marketing
Michelle Ford
Endo Pharmaceuticals
Commercial Development Senior Manager
Tyeese Gaines
Medical Director
Loredana Galbraith
Amarin Pharma, Inc
Sales Professional
Susan Gibbons
Medical Staffing Associates
Executive Recruiter
Gordon Groh
Mission Health System
Orthopedic Surgeon
Jeanne Hecht
JTH Consulting, LLC
Kirstin Heinrich
US Marketing, Pediatric & Adolescent Vaccine Portfolio Payer and Access Lead
Rolf Hoffmann
Chairman, Board of Directors
Robbie Huffines
JP Morgan
Global Chairman, Investment Banking
David Johnson
Global Blood Therapeutics
Chief Commercial Officer
Brett Kenefick
Edward Kim
City of Hope Orange County
Lynn Lewis
Chief Business Officer
Chris Mallin
Siemens Healthineers
Vice President – Head, Project Office
Minni Marwaha
MNM Holdings
Steve Moore
formerly PwC
Former Partner, US Leader, Healthcare
Frances Nahas
RedSail Technologies
Chief Strategy Officer
Claire Paris
UNC Lenoir Health Care
VP and CMO
Jim Pirouz
Truist Securities
Head of Capital Markets
Alice Rigdon
Mayo Clinic – Florida
Danielle Robinson
VP, Enterprise Marketing
Eric Rosenbaum
Project Renewal
President and CEO
Bret Schiller
JP Morgan
Managing Director, Head of Healthcare Corporate Banking
Pete Slone
McKesson Corporation
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
Pearce Weaver
Fidelity Investments
Senior VP, Benefits Consulting
Stephanie Winans
Chief Growth Officer